top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHang Doan Diem Vu

My Prague Trip 2019

Updated: Jun 13, 2021

During my Christmas break in 2019, I had the opportunity to visit Prague - the magnificent capital and the largest city in the Czech Republic with one of my best friends.




Charles Bridge, Dancing House, Old Town Hall, Prague Castle,... I was completely blown away and fell in love deeply with each and every scenery of this lovely city. Prague has owned my heart, my soul (and my saving money because I will definitely come back here again).


Despite being mesmerized by Prague, I was lucky to have my friend capturing some of the most memorable moment of our trip. With nearly a week of reviewing and editing every footage, I am beyond proud to introduce to you my first (and yes, not so perfect) travel vlog.

But I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!


20 views0 comments
bottom of page