top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHang Doan Diem Vu

Daily vlog - How Vietnamese abroad students spent the last day of 2020 (in Lunar Calendar)

Updated: Jun 13, 2021

My very first daily vlog in 2021 (or 2020 in Lunar New Year lol). This video was made for "Viec lam cho du hoc sinh" (Jobs for the abroad students), a small project that I had the chance to work as a leader.



In collaboration with Thu – a member from the HR department, who is also an abroad student in Canada, but she went back to Vietnam to study online, I was in charge of the whole scriptwriting and editing. Although it was fun to see how a Vietnamese abroad student spent a day during the Lunar New Year celebration, editing this video recalled the good old days that I had had with my family before moving to the Netherlands. The homesickness hit me hard, but no words can describe how happy I was when this video was uploaded, and people reacted positively.








4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page